Contact
G & A Motors
Turnhout
 
Echt rijplezier




Directie
 
 Concessiehouder
Guino  Kenis
guino.kenis@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 41 17 24
     Top

Verkoop nieuwe wagens
 
 Sales Manager
Tom  Kenis
tom.kenis@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 90 30
 Verkoopsafgevaardigde Nieuwe wagens
Sam  Neyrinck
Sam.Neyrinck@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 45
 Verkoopsafgevaardigde Nieuwe Wagens
Olivier  Matthys
olivier.matthys@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 46
 Verantwoordelijke afleveringen
Ellen  Nijsmans
ellen.nijsmans@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 55
     Top

Verkoop tweedehands
 
 Verantwoordelijke Tweedehandsafdeling
Frank  Engelen
frank.engelen@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 51
 Premium Selection verkoper
Hans  van Erven
hans.van-erven@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 49
     Top

Receptie
 
 Verantwoordelijke Receptie
Sandra  Horevoorts
sandra.horevoorts@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 41 17 24
     Top

Naverkoop
 
Basstanie  Andy
andy.basstanie@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 57
     Top

Werkplaats
 
Kristof  Peeraer
kristof.peeraer@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 41 17 24
     Top

Carrosserie
 
 Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie
Filip  Raeymaekers
carrosserie@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 51
     Top

Magazijn
 
 Verantwoordelijke Magazijn
Michael  Tiesters
michael.tiesters@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 50
 Medewerker Magazijn
Tom  Slegers
tom.slegers@gamotors.net.bmw.be
014 63 97 50
     Top